top of page

© Lungwort Field...

What It's About...


Hey. Welcome to my blog. This is actually the first blog I've ever made so I'm not really used to this kind of thing. Anyway, Lungwort Field...

So, Lungwort Field was one of my first scripts I've ever written. And it was actually really fun to write! I based a lot of the experiences in it off of true life experiences that have happened to me and my friends and so it felt almost as if I was in the film. And I think that is why a lot of my friends wanted to also get involved.


I began writing Lungwort Field when I had a sudden urge to start writing scripts. Although it was strange to me that I had suddenly taken an interest in Screenwriting, it wasn't TOO strange as I have written short novels in the past.


Before Lungwort Field was revised... I didn't know about all of the different types of screenwriting lingo so I was pretty new to it, restricting me from making the script the best it can be. Thankfully, with much research, I learnt the lingo. Now, as you'll find out upon it's release, Lungwort Field is at it's best spot.


How Can I Watch Lungwort Field?


Currently, Lungwort is in the production stage. This means that we are putting together a shooting schedule and getting ready for filming! This is really exciting! Therefore, you aren't able to watch Lungwort Field... Because it isn't even a thing yet haha.


Anyway, once Lungwort Field has been filmed and edited, my editor and I (Jack Smith - https://bcstudiosproductions.wixsite.com/bcsp/team for more info) will put together a youtube channel. On that youtube channel we will release a trailer/ teaser. This channel will be public, meaning ANYONE will be able to watch it. We will connect the channel to this website and that way, you will ALL be able to watch our films for free on a safe and secure platform. We may also organise a screening with the whole cast on a livestream where we all watch it and you guys can tune in too. I think that would be cool. We may also be able to set up a donation campaign for a local charity. Thoughts?


What Is Lungwort Field Really about?


Without releasing too much information, when writing Lungwort Field, I wanted to create a short film that is able to resonate with teenagers. There are a series of moral dilemmas that the teenagers experience and have to make their way through and they meet a variety of different people.


I really hope you all enjoy Lungwort Field and for more updates, follow my Instagram!



I can't wait to make history with you all!

~ Bradley.

78 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

'What Is To Come'

So... Welcome people. At the current date and time of writing this Blog we have approximately four members subscribed to this website and seventeen Cast/ Crew members working for BCStudios Productions

bottom of page