top of page

'What Is To Come'

So... Welcome people. At the current date and time of writing this Blog we have approximately four members subscribed to this website and seventeen Cast/ Crew members working for BCStudios Productionsâ„¢ . The majority of these members belong to the Cast/ Crew for BCStudios Productionsâ„¢ but I know we can grow our members. To read more about becoming a member, scroll to the bottom of this Blog.


Anyways, What Is To Come:


So when I first created BCStudios Productions™ I had one key goal in my mind. And that was to make films with meaning and a purpose. Now, as my viewers will see, © Lungwort Field (my first film with BCStudios Productions™) isn't the type of film to cast those topics into the minds of my viewers. But © Lungwort Field is, in no way at all, the end of BCStudios Productions™, it is merely the beginning.


Now as we pass through Cast/ Crew members and battle through the challenges that come our way (for example, casting people, finding people to cast, re-cast etc) I'd like to thank every single person who has ever even thought about joining BCStudios Productions™ because every single one of you mean everything to me. So far, throughout the production of © Lungwort Field, I have had twenty-three people come forward and approach me with a request to join my company. This is amazing. And these people aren't just my friends, they are friends of friends and even strangers who I have never even met before! On top of that twenty-three, I have had five people tell me that they would be interested in any other future projects. That comes to a total crew of twenty-eight people!!! Now when I first made BCStudios Productions™ I did not expect twenty-eight people to be interested.


But with my determination and my devotion to create something great, I kept going and I know I will carry on for much longer.


Without giving away too much, I'd like to say that production for other films and projects in BCStudios Productionsâ„¢ are in the process as we speak! These productions are better than anything I have made so far and I'm so excited to see where the future takes us with this company.


To all my current members, Cast, Crew - thank you. What you're doing is helping me create the future I've always wanted and I am so grateful for you and any other supporters of mine. I will be eternally grateful to all of you and I can't wait to grow this company.


Once again, thank you.


~ Bradley Don Cope

 

P.S - To read more about my Team, click onto the button below:




P.P.S - To read more about what we are about at BCStudios Productionsâ„¢, click onto either of the two buttons below:



 

How To Become A Member (PC Only):


  1. In the top right corner of the website is a small icon with the words 'Log In' positioned next to it. Click onto this icon.

  2. You will be asked to 'Log In' or 'Sign Up With An Email'. If you are not already a member, press 'Sign Up With An Email'.

  3. Create your account.


BANG! You're a member! You will now have access to the 'Member's Chat' where you are able to chat to other members of the site!


How To Become A Member (Mobile Only):


  1. In the top right corner of the website are three small lines. Click onto them.

  2. You will then be taken to a small menu which allows you to flick through the different pages of the official BCStudios Productionsâ„¢ website. Click onto the small icon at the top of this menu.

  3. You will be asked to 'Log In' or 'Sign Up With An Email'. If you are not already a member, press 'Sign Up With An Email'.

  4. Create your account.

BANG! You're a member! You will now have access to the 'Member's Chat' where you are able to chat to other members of the site!


36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page