top of page

Responding To Your Reviews:

Updated: Jun 10, 2021




Below I will be answering reviews left by cast/crew members or previous members of the team. These can also be viewed in the 'Testimonials' section of my website. To view this, follow this link:



Ellie Jane Pett

"It's run by an amazing person who has a real passion and talent for what he does!"


Aw! Thank you!


It's true though! Not exactly the "amazing" bit but I do have a true passion for what I do and I spend a lot of my own time working for the future instead of resting haha. But then again, you know what they say... "No rest for the wicked". And no... Before you ask, I don't have a tonne of free time. Haha. Thank you for your review Ellie :)


Honey-Ella Gimmi

"The video calls are a great way to get to know each other and when it comes down to reading lines of the script it gives you an idea of how the film will play out!"


I agree!


When we hosted the first ever Table Read for BCStudios', 'Lungwort Field', I was so amazed by all of your talents! It was exactly how I visioned it and I felt as though, if I were to close my eyes, I would be watching the film! I really can't wait to direct it and see how it all unfolds! Thank you Honey-Ella!


Jack Smith

"I haven't been here long but everyone's aspirations are high and the motivation to create something great is even bigger."


So true!


Jack only joined our team at BCStudios in the early months of 2021 but he seems so dedicated and motivated to films with BCStudios, which I think inspires us all even more! I also love how everyone in our team aims so high and that's a good thing because it shows how confident we all are in ourselves! It really makes me happy how everyone at BCStudios wants to create something amazing and wants to make a history with me. I promise we will succeed if we keep on trying! One day I won't have to say "I can't wait to make a future with you all" because we'll already be at the top! Thank you for your review Jack :)


~ Bradley.




28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

'What Is To Come'

So... Welcome people. At the current date and time of writing this Blog we have approximately four members subscribed to this website and seventeen Cast/ Crew members working for BCStudios Productions

bottom of page